Upcoming activities

Monday 20/08/2018
  • Monday 20/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Tuesday 21/08/2018
  • Tuesday 21/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Wednesday 22/08/2018
  • Wednesday 22/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Thursday 23/08/2018
  • Thursday 23/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Saturday 25/08/2018
  • Saturday 25/08/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 Vinyasa krama, Thijsje

    general level

Monday 3/09/2018
  • Monday 3/09/2018 restart classes

    Normal schedule
    follows later

  • Monday 3/09/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 beginners, Thijsje
  • Monday 3/09/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation, Thijsje
Tuesday 4/09/2018
  • Tuesday 4/09/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level I, Thijsje
  • Tuesday 4/09/2018 > 18:00 - 19:15 beginners, Thijsje
Wednesday 5/09/2018
  • Wednesday 5/09/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II, Thijsje
  • Wednesday 5/09/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 level I, Thijsje
  • Wednesday 5/09/2018 > 19:45 - 21:15 level II, Thijsje

    enter only 10 min before class starts! people in savasana.

Friday 7/09/2018
  • Friday 7/09/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II, Thijsje
Saturday 8/09/2018
  • Saturday 8/09/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 vinyasa krama, Thijsje
Monday 10/09/2018
  • Monday 10/09/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 beginners, Thijsje
  • Monday 10/09/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation, Thijsje
Tuesday 11/09/2018
  • Tuesday 11/09/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level I, Thijsje
  • Tuesday 11/09/2018 > 18:00 - 19:15 beginners, Thijsje
Wednesday 12/09/2018
  • Wednesday 12/09/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II, Thijsje