Upcoming activities

Tuesday 25/07/2017
  • Monday 24/07/2017 - Friday 28/07/2017 Summer intensive, Stéphane Bourhis

    time: 18:30 -20:30

Wednesday 26/07/2017
  • Monday 24/07/2017 - Friday 28/07/2017 Summer intensive, Stéphane Bourhis

    time: 18:30 -20:30

Thursday 27/07/2017
  • Monday 24/07/2017 - Friday 28/07/2017 Summer intensive, Stéphane Bourhis

    time: 18:30 -20:30

Friday 28/07/2017
  • Monday 24/07/2017 - Friday 28/07/2017 Summer intensive, Stéphane Bourhis

    time: 18:30 -20:30

Tuesday 1/08/2017
  • Tuesday 1/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Wednesday 2/08/2017
  • Wednesday 2/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Thursday 3/08/2017
  • Thursday 3/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Friday 4/08/2017
  • Friday 4/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Monday 7/08/2017
  • Monday 7/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Tuesday 8/08/2017
  • Tuesday 8/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Wednesday 9/08/2017
  • Wednesday 9/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Thursday 10/08/2017
  • Thursday 10/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Friday 11/08/2017
  • Friday 11/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Saturday 12/08/2017
  • Saturday 12/08/2017 > 09:00 - 12:30 Women workshop/peri-menopause, Thijsje

    How to practice during a class + focus on personal practice.
    Basic knowledge Iyengar yoga required!
    fee: 50€

Monday 14/08/2017
  • Monday 14/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Tuesday 15/08/2017
  • Tuesday 15/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Wednesday 16/08/2017
  • Wednesday 16/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Thursday 17/08/2017
  • Thursday 17/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Friday 18/08/2017
  • Friday 18/08/2017 > 18:00 - 19:30 General class, Thijsje

    open to all, except for beginners

Saturday 19/08/2017
  • Saturday 19/08/2017 > 09:00 - 12:30 women workshop/ menstruation, Thijsje

    How to practice during a class + home sequence
    Basic knowledge Iyengar yoga required.
    fee: 50 €