Upcoming activities

Monday 23/04/2018
  • Monday 23/04/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 Beginners Thijsje
  • Monday 23/04/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation Thijsje
  • Monday 23/04/2018 > 19:00 - 20:30 level I Stefania
Tuesday 24/04/2018
  • Tuesday 24/04/2018 > 12:00 - 13:30 level I Thijsje
  • Tuesday 24/04/2018 > 18:00 - 19:15 beginners Thijsje
  • Tuesday 24/04/2018 > 18:30 - 20:00 Level II, Stéphane
Wednesday 25/04/2018
  • Wednesday 25/04/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II Thijsje
  • Wednesday 25/04/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 level I Thijsje
  • Wednesday 25/04/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 beginners Stefania
Thursday 26/04/2018
  • Thursday 26/04/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 Beginners Stéphane
Friday 27/04/2018
  • Friday 27/04/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II Thijsje
  • Friday 27/04/2018 > 16:00 - 17:15 Beginners, Thijsje
Saturday 28/04/2018
  • Saturday 28/04/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 vinyasa krama Thijsje

    general level

Sunday 29/04/2018
  • Sunday 29/04/2018 > 09:30 - 13:00 Intensive with Thijsje

    fee : 50 €
    time : 9:30 - 13:00
    fill in registration-form for subscription

Monday 30/04/2018
  • Monday 30/04/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 Beginners Thijsje
  • Monday 30/04/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation Thijsje
  • Monday 30/04/2018 > 19:00 - 20:30 level I Stefania
Tuesday 1/05/2018
  • Tuesday 1/05/2018 > 18:30 - 20:00 Level II, Stéphane
Wednesday 2/05/2018
  • Wednesday 2/05/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 beginners Stefania
Thursday 3/05/2018
  • Thursday 3/05/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 Beginners Stéphane