Upcoming activities

Tuesday 17/07/2018
  • Tuesday 17/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive beginners & Level I, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Wednesday 18/07/2018
  • Wednesday 18/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive beginners & Level I, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Thursday 19/07/2018
  • Thursday 19/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive beginners & Level I, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Friday 20/07/2018
  • Friday 20/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive beginners & Level I, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Monday 23/07/2018
  • Monday 23/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive Level II, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Tuesday 24/07/2018
  • Tuesday 24/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive Level II, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Wednesday 25/07/2018
  • Wednesday 25/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive Level II, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Thursday 26/07/2018
  • Thursday 26/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive Level II, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Friday 27/07/2018
  • Friday 27/07/2018 > 18:30 - 20:30 Intensive Level II, Stéphane

    Monday: standing poses
    Tuesday: sitting poses and simple forward extensions
    Wednesday: forward bends and twists
    Thursday: inversions
    Friday: backbends and restorative poses

    Fee: 130€

Wednesday 1/08/2018
  • Wednesday 1/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Thursday 2/08/2018
  • Thursday 2/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Friday 3/08/2018
  • Friday 3/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Saturday 4/08/2018
  • Saturday 4/08/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 Vinyasa krama, Thijsje
Monday 6/08/2018
  • Monday 6/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Tuesday 7/08/2018
  • Tuesday 7/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Wednesday 8/08/2018
  • Wednesday 8/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Thursday 9/08/2018
  • Thursday 9/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Saturday 11/08/2018
  • Saturday 11/08/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 Vinyasa krama, Thijsje

    general level

Monday 13/08/2018
  • Monday 13/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje
Tuesday 14/08/2018
  • Tuesday 14/08/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 class general level, Thijsje