Upcoming activities

Friday 25/05/2018
  • Friday 25/05/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II Thijsje
  • Friday 25/05/2018 > 16:00 - 17:15 Beginners, Thijsje
Saturday 26/05/2018
  • Saturday 26/05/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 vinyasa krama, Thijsje

    general level

Sunday 27/05/2018
  • Sunday 27/05/2018 > 10:00 - 13:00 Intensive with Stéphane

    fee : 50 €
    time : 10:00 - 13:00
    fill in registration-form for subscription

Monday 28/05/2018
  • Monday 28/05/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 Beginners Thijsje
  • Monday 28/05/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation Thijsje
Tuesday 29/05/2018
  • Tuesday 29/05/2018 > 12:00 - 13:30 level I Thijsje
  • Tuesday 29/05/2018 > 18:00 - 19:15 beginners Thijsje
  • Tuesday 29/05/2018 > 18:30 - 20:00 Level II, Stéphane
Wednesday 30/05/2018
  • Wednesday 30/05/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II Thijsje
  • Wednesday 30/05/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 level I Thijsje
  • Wednesday 30/05/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 beginners Stefania
Thursday 31/05/2018
  • Thursday 31/05/2018 > 18:30 - 19:45 Beginners Stéphane
  • Thursday 31/05/2018 > 19:00 - 20:30 level II Stefania
Friday 1/06/2018
  • Friday 1/06/2018 > 08:30 - 10:00 level II Thijsje
  • Friday 1/06/2018 > 16:00 - 17:15 Beginners, Thijsje
Saturday 2/06/2018
  • Saturday 2/06/2018 > 10:00 - 11:30 vinyasa krama, Thijsje

    general level

Monday 4/06/2018
  • Monday 4/06/2018 > 12:00 - 13:15 Beginners Thijsje
  • Monday 4/06/2018 > 18:00 - 19:30 restorative & relaxation Thijsje
  • Monday 4/06/2018 > 19:00 - 20:30 level I Stefania